Home / Live Cricket / Watch New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Only T20 Cricket Match Live Score Today 11th January 2019

Watch New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Only T20 Cricket Match Live Score Today 11th January 2019

Having won the Test series and swept the one-day internationals 3-0, New Zealand will look to finish a high by winning the one-off Twenty20 International against Sri Lanka as well. Sri Lanka vs New Zealand one-off T20I match at the Eden Park in Auckland on Friday, January 11, 2019. The game will begin at 7:00 PM NZDT, 11:30 AM SLST, 6:00 AM GMT.
Live score with ball by ball update. The live streaming of NZ v SL T20I can be watched on Hotstar.com. Star Sports Select 1 will broadcast in India. Channel Eye will broadcast in Lanka

New Zealand v Sri Lanka
One-off T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Friday, 11 January, 19:00 local, 06:00 GMT
The match will be shown live on Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka will be streamed live on Sky Go

New Zealand (From): Munro, Guptill, Phillips, Taylor, Nicholls, Seifert(w), Santner, Southee(c), Bracewell, Sodhi, Ferguson, Rance, Kuggeleijn
Sri Lanka (From): Dickwella(w), Kusal Perera, Mendis, Dhananjaya, Thisara Perera, Shanaka, Gunaratne, Prasanna, Malinga(c), Sandakan, Rajitha, Chandimal, Kumara, Chameera, Pradeep, Samarawickrama

LIVESCORE:::

About Admin

Check Also

Big Bash Live | Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Live Streaming | BBL T20 Live Score 10th Jan 2019

Brisbane Heat will be aiming for their third straight win when they go up against …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *